News

 

 

Contact Us

 

Headquarters, North American Operations

 

Surge Components, Inc.
95 E. Jefryn Blvd.
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone:   631-595-1818
Fax:       631-595-1283

Regional Sales Managers:
Brian Hibel
(Southeast, MO/KS/IA, Canada, Texas)
brian@surgecomponents.com

 

Shana Spanier
(Midwest and New England)
shana@surgecomponents.com

 

Shannon Kelly (Western Region)
skelly@surgecomponents.com

 

Customer Service:
Phyllis Van Capelle
Phyllis@surgecomponents.com

Seth Levy
slevy@surgecomponents.com

Grisel LaCoste
glacoste@surgecomponents.com

Alison Sclafani
Alison@surgecomponents.com

Nicole Ng
nicole@surgecomponents.com.hk

 

Finance:
Marie Gonzalez
marie@surgecomponents.com

Asia Headquarters, Hong Kong

 

Surge Components.Ltd.
Flat H, 14/F High Win Factory Building
47 Hoi Yuen Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone:  852- 2172-7607
Fax:      852-2172-7907

 

Manager:
Sunny Wong
swong@surgecomponents.com.hk

 

Sales - Central China

Jim Zhang
Jim@surgecomponents.com.hk

 

Customer Service:
Eric Leung
eleung@surgecomponents.com.hk

Christy So
Christy@surgecomponents.com.hk