News

 

 

Contact Us

 

Headquarters, North American Operations

 

Surge Components, Inc.
95 E. Jefryn Blvd.
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: 631-595-1818
Fax: 631-595-1283

Distribution:

Stu Ochs
Distribution Sales Manager - The Americas
stu@surgecomponents.com



Holly Messina
Distribution - Inside Sales Coordinator
holly@surgecomponents.com


Regional Sales Managers:

Brian Hibel
(Southeast, Canada, Texas)
brian@surgecomponents.com



Vito Spadavecchio
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
stu@surgecomponents.com

 

Shana Spanier
(Mid-Atlantic, New England, OH, MN, ND, SD)
shana@surgecomponents.com



Shannon Kelly
(Western Region)
skelly@surgecomponents.com



Inside Sales / Customer Service:

Phyllis Van Capelle
Phyllis@surgecomponents.com


Grisel LaCoste
glacoste@surgecomponents.com


Donna Mclear
dmclear@surgecomponents.com


Nicole Ng
nicole@surgecomponents.com.hk

 

Finance:

Marie Gonzalez
marie@surgecomponents.com

Asia Headquarters, Hong Kong

 

Surge Components.Ltd.
Flat H, 14/F High Win Factory Building
47 Hoi Yuen Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: 852- 2172-7607
Fax: 852-2172-7907

 

Manager:
Sunny Wong
swong@surgecomponents.com.hk

 

Sales - Central China

Jim Zhang
Jim@surgecomponents.com.hk

 

Customer Service:
Eric Leung
eleung@surgecomponents.com.hk

Christy So
Christy@surgecomponents.com.hk